Welcome to the home page for the clerk-treasurer's office. Here you will find information on the office and contact information for reaching members of the clerk-treasurer's office team.

Jacob Blasdel is the clerk-treasurer, elected by special caucus effective February 1, 2020. Prior to this role, Jacob served as the Town of Speedway town manager starting in April of 2017. Before joining the town, Jacob worked for the Indiana State Budget Agency and Indiana Finance Authority. He also has private sector experience in banking and utilities.

Jacob resides in the Town of Speedway with his wife and son. He holds a degree in economics from DePauw University and an MBA with a concentration in finance from the Indiana University Kelley School of Business.

Town Hall Team

Jacob Blasdel - Clerk Treasurer


Sarah Adams - Utilities


Robin Levy - Customer Service


Angela Reynolds - Accounts Payable


Austin Shively - Permits


Municipal Code
Historical Documents

Contact Us

5300 Crawfordsville Rd
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions

  • Phone: (317) 246-4111
  • Fax: (317) 240-1322
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    Mon 9am - 6pm Tue-Fri 7:30am-4:00pm

In This Department

Topics of Interest

Topics of Interest

More Information