Town Council

7:00 p.m.

Regular Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month
Caucus Meetings: 4th Monday of each month, only as needed

Speedway Municipal Center
5300 Crawfordsville Road
Speedway, IN 46224

Note: A quorum (5 or more members present) must be present
at meetings in order for the Council to take any action or transact any business.

Viewing our Council meetings is now easier than ever!

  • Watch live on SCTV Comcast Cable Channel 28 and ATT UVerse Channel 99 (choose Speedway from dropdown menu)
  • Connect directly to via live stream by visiting
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Town Meeting Video Archive


The council has five members which are elected from each of Speedway's five council districts. Members serve four-year terms. 

President Vince Noblet (317) 710-8914 

Vice President Gary Raikes (317) 752-5151

Councilor David Lindsey (317) 557-7755

Councilor Eileen Fisher (317) 329-4198

Councilor Gary Pedigo (317) 372-1308 

Council Map

Contact Us

5300 Crawfordsville Rd
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions

In This Department

More Information