Town Council

 

The Speedway Town Council is the legislative body for the Town of Speedway.  Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Speedway Town Hall. 

Meetings are also televised live on WSCA Comcast Cable Channel 28 and ATT UVerse Channel 99 (choose Speedway from dropdown menu).

The council has five members which are elected from each of Speedway's five council districts. Members serve four year terms. 
 

President/Councilor Eileen Fisher (317) 329-4198  efisher@speedwayin.gov

VP/Councilor Jeff Matthews (317) 538-5696 jmatthews@speedwayin.gov

Councilor David Lindsey (317) 557-7755 david.lindsey@speedwayin.gov

Councilor Jason Delisle (317) 513-3252   jdelisle@speedwayin.gov

Councilor Gary Raikes (317) 752-5151 graikes@speedwayin.gov

Town Clerk-Treasurer Monty W. Combs (317) 246-4111  mcombs@speedwayin.gov

Town Manager Jacob Blasdel (317) 246-4100   jblasdel@speedwayin.gov

State of the Town Address video (click to view)        

Board, Commission and Advisory Council Membership Statement of Interest Form   (click to apply) 

 

Contact Us

1450 N Lynhurst Dr
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions


In This Department

More Information