Speedway Library Board


Speedway Library Board

The Library Board meets on the 1st Wednesday of every month at 7:00p.m. at the Speedway Library located at 5633 W. 25th Street.
Tina Campbell
Bernie Cinkoske
Richard Meiss
Tom Popcheff
Scoot Speer
Carolyn Stewart
Darsi Bohr, Director

Contact Us

5633 W 25th St
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions

  • Phone: (317) 243-8959
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

More Information