Speedway School Board


Speedway School Board

The Speedway School Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the Speedway High School located at 5357 W. 25th Street. 


Luke Bickel
Laura Daghe 
Debra Gonzales
William Harting
Thomas Smith

Kyle Trebly, Superintendent

Interested in Volunteering?

We are always accepting applications for Speedway Boards and Commissions! Your application will be filed for the current calendar year. If vacancies come available throughout the year, your application will be considered. Please reapply as your interests change and prior to each new appointment cycle. 

Click here to apply. 

Contact Us

5357 W 25th St
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions

In This Department

More Information