Board of Zoning Appeals


Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm (if a petition has been filed) at the Speedway Municipal Center.
All appointments are for one year, expiring on 12/31/2021
Sean Harrold - Appointed by the Speedway Town Council
Janet Fullen - Appointed by the Indianapolis DMD
Steve Jones - Appointed by the Indianapolis DMD
William (Bill) Jones - Appointed by the Speedway Town Council
Curtis Miller - Appointed by the Speedway Town Council
Video of past BZA meetings can be found online:

Interested in Volunteering?

We are always accepting applications for Speedway Boards and Commissions! Your application will be filed for the current calendar year. If vacancies come available throughout the year, your application will be considered. Please reapply as your interests change and prior to each new appointment cycle. 

Click here to apply. 

Contact Us

5300 Crawfordsville Rd
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions

In This Department

More Information