Speedway Redevelopment Commission


Speedway Redevelopment Commission

The Speedway Redevelopment Commission meets at the Town Hall on the 3rd Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m.

Speedway Redevelopment Commission is dedicated to enhancing Speedway's economic vitality and to expanding the city's tax and employment base. The Department oversees activities and programs related to redevelopment planning, business attraction and retention, and Downtown revitalization.

We are committed to working with you whether you have an existing business in the city or are thinking of relocating and joining us here. Our services are designed to accommodate your business needs and to ensure that your company has the necessary assistance to thrive and succeed.

For more information, please visit SRC's website - click on link below:

Commission Members

Brody Duncan (expiring 12/31/2019)

Tom Popcheff (expiring 12/31/2019)

Dr. Terry Reed (expiring 12/31/2019)

Gordon Rundle (expiring 12/31/2019)

Rhonda Schwartz (expiring 12/31/2019)

Jennifer Miller (expiring 12/31/2019)



Tim Gropp – Economic Development Director

Tim Ramion – Executive Assistant

Contact Us

Tim Gropp,
Economic Development Director

  • Staff Directory

In This Department

More Information