Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 74
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Adams, Jay Fire Merit Commission    
Adams, Sarah Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer  
Allen, Michael Board Member Board of Zoning Appeals    
Ash, Vincent Board Member Parks & Recreation Board 317-250-5101
Bickel, Luke Board Member Speedway School Board   317-299-2186
Blasdel, Jacob Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer 317-246-4110
Bohr, Darsi Board Member Speedway Library Board  
Breen, Edward Police Commission     317-244-1348
Brewington, Doug Distribution Water Works   317-241-9766
Brosman, Mel Operator Water Works   317-241-9766
Buck, Kelly Director of Communications Town Manager 317-246-4120
Campbell, James E Police Department Chief Police Department    
Campbell, Tina Board Member Speedway Library Board    
Carmichael, Tyler Board Member      
Chastain, Mark Vice President Parks & Recreation Board 317-450-5536
Cheney, Mike Battalion Chief Fire Department 317-246-4354
Cinkoski, Bernie Board Member Speedway Library Board    
Combs, Monty Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer  
Daghe, Laura Board Member Speedway School Board  
Deboer, Suzanne Board Member Speedway Library Board    
Doehrmann, Carrie   Stormwater Mgmt Board    
Duncan, Brody Board Member Speedway Redevelopment Commission  
Fink, Jim      
Fisher, Eileen Town Council Representative Town Council  
Flaherty, P. Board Member Solid Waste Mgmt Commission    
Staff 1-25 of 74

Contact Us

1450 N Lynhurst Dr
Speedway, IN 46224
Get Directions